top of page
Search
  • senmymelzalide

Parallyzed Activation Code [torrent Full]

Updated: Mar 9, 2020





















































About This Game Parallyzed is an atmospheric adventure platformer with unique gameplay, set in a dark and enchanting dreamscape.Blue and Red are deeply-connected twin sisters with very different personalities, abilities, and attributes. One day, in a moment of jealousy, Red pushes Blue off a swing, paralyzing her. Devastated, Red realizes she can enter Blue's mind and, working together, help her sister emerge from the coma and return to waking life.You play both sisters simultaneously. Red and Blue have the ability to swap bodies at any time. Help them make their way through an ever-difficult, spooky landscape that keeps trying to block their progress. Each sister's color and size must overcome the color and size of each dimension's obstacles. - 25 tough-but-satisfying levels- 25 beautiful locations- Unique gameplay twist in each level!Split your mind in two and get lost in the unparalleled beauty of Parallyzed! b4d347fde0 Title: ParallyzedGenre: Adventure, Casual, IndieDeveloper:KoreezPublisher:Double Coconut, WhisperGamesRelease Date: 19 Apr, 2017 Parallyzed Activation Code [torrent Full] Gorgeous, keeps you on your toes. Downsides are the very repetitive soundtrack and the fact that it's pretty short.. this game is so much fun, you must to focus in every stage, good graphic, nice game play,just need focus lol~. I haven't played much into the game so far, however I will give my first impressions of the game.Upon opening up there is shown a short story which outlines the plot of the game and a couple of tutorials to get you used to the controls before placing you in the game. Graphics wise I quite like it and the accompanying music is enjoyable. Getting into the gameplay I was able to get through the tutorials quite easily but in the main game I found myself struggling a little. However I should point out that I do not reguarly play puzzle platformers and I'm not quite good when I do play.While I did struggle personally, I would reccomend it to anyone who is adept at puzzle-platformers.https:\/\/youtu.be\/qVAd6fEdSec. + the idea is simple. moving through the obstacles by swapping the sisters (mouse left clicking) or jumping (right clicking).+ however, it is not as easy as you think because you need to take care both sisters at the same time. (multi-tasking).+ US$1.2 (70% off) for such an amazing game. it is a steal.. doesn't support gamepad

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page